School Board Members
 


Chair
Mark Sebring
10 Oakview Place
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone: (507) 455-9526
msebring@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 

Vice Chair
Lori Weisenburger

352 E Broadway
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone:  (507) 451-1809

lweisenburger1@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Treasurer
Jolayne Mohs

3035 3rd Ave NE
Owatonna, MN 55060

Phone:  (507) 456-7013
jmohs1@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 

Clerk
Eric Schuster

1421 Leif Ave. NW.
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone:  (507)  213-1609
eschuster@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Nikki Gieseke
2445 4th Ave NW
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone: (507) 202-1426
ngieseke@owatonna.k12.mn.us
                

Christina Ingvaldson
504 E Academy St
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone:  (507) 363-2378
cingvaldson2@owatonna.k12.mn.us
         
 


Timothy Jensen
975 Crestview Lane
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone: (507) 390-1457
tjensen2@owatonna.k12.mn.us