Welcome from the CEU Committee!


How to Renew Your License **New Updates**

How to Request a Guest ID in PDExpress

How to Register for a course in PDExpress

Clock Hour Approval Form

Reflective Statement Approval Form

Online Professional Development

MN Department of Education Home Page 

MN Department of Education - User Account 




 CEU Committee Members

 · Russ Dunn-Foster / rdunn-foster@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Chris Picha / cpicha@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Sue Harty / sharty@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Connie Pittmann / cpittmann@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Julie Bauer / jbauer@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Lynn Peterson / lpeterson@stmarys-owatonna.org

 · Jim Hoffman /  jhoffman669@hotmail.com


For more information contact: Hannah Gehrke-Keltgen, HR Specialist 507-444-8612 / hgehrke-keltgen@owatonna.k12.mn.us