Teacher Development & Evaluation

 
Teacher Development & Evaluation
Welcome to Owatonna Public Schools' Teacher Development and Evaluation site.

Click the document on the right to view the approved ISD 761 Teacher Development and Evaluation plan.

Please click on the links to the left to access more documents.

 


TDE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The TDE Oversight Committee is comprised of four administrative and four teacher representatives. Please contact us if you need assistance.

Michelle Krell*, Dir. of Teaching and Learning mkrell@isd761.org
Matt McCartney*, teacher, Washington El.  mmccartney@isd761.org

Mark Anderson, art teacher, OMS  manderson9@isd761.org
Jodie DeKam, teacher, Lincoln elementary, jdekam@isd761.org
Hollie Jeska, assistant principal, OHS  hjeska@isd761.org 
Christine Picha, Director of Human Resources  cpicha@isd761.org
Beth Svenby, principal, Washington Elementary  bsvenby@isd761.org
Gail Tratz, language arts teacher, OHS  gtratz@isd761.org
*Committee Co-Chairs
 
 
 

Owatonna TDE Plan (click to read)


Read the plan here. Links to all forms and evaluation rubrics are included within the plan.