Bob Olson
Director of Facilities, Infrastructure & Security
District Office
(507) 444-8606


bolson@isd761.org
 
Dale Mulder
Buildings & Grounds Manager
Rose Street Center
(507) 444-7809
dmulder@isd761.org

Ashley Torgerson
Finance & Operations and Facilities
Administrative Assistant
District Office
(507) 444-8615


atorgerson@isd761.org 

 
District Maintenance
Dean Dauffenbach
Steve Davis
Wally Karsten
Kevin Ingvaldson
Brian Orlowski
  District Grounds
Shannon Vick
Cale Vaith
Corey Andresen
Rolf Olson
     
Lincoln Elementary School
Norm Spindler
Head Custodian
nspindler@isd761.org

McKinley Elementary School
Wayne Schultz
Head Custodian
wschultz@isd761.org
Washington Elementary School
Don Kronebusch
Head Custodian
dkronebusch@isd761.org

 

Wilson Elementary School
Joe Williams
Head Custodian
jwilliams2@isd761.org
 
     
Owatonna Middle School
Teresa Bell
Head Custodian
tbell@isd761.org


 
Owatonna High School
Jeff Ayers
Head Custodian
jayers@isd761.org
     
Owatonna Education Center
John Berning
Head Custodian
jberning@isd761.org
  Roosevelt Community Center
Vic Stenzel
vstenzel@isd761.org