Bob Olson
Director of Facilities, Infrastructure & Security
District Office
(507) 444-8606
Dale Mulder
Buildings & Grounds Manager
Rose Street Center
(507) 444-7809

Ashley Torgerson
Finance & Operations and Facilities
Administrative Assistant
District Office
(507) 444-8615 

District Maintenance
Dean Dauffenbach
Steve Davis
Wally Karsten
Kevin Ingvaldson
Brian Orlowski
  District Grounds
Shannon Vick
Cale Vaith
Corey Andresen
Rolf Olson
Lincoln Elementary School
Norm Spindler
Head Custodian

McKinley Elementary School
Wayne Schultz
Head Custodian
Washington Elementary School
Don Kronebusch
Head Custodian


Wilson Elementary School
Joe Williams
Head Custodian
Owatonna Middle School
Teresa Bell
Head Custodian

Owatonna High School
Jeff Ayers
Head Custodian
Owatonna Education Center
John Berning
Head Custodian
  Roosevelt Community Center
Vic Stenzel