Nancy Brandel, RN/LSN
Supervisor of School Health Services
Owatonna Education Center
(507) 444-8048
nbrandel@isd761.org  
Julie Brown
LPN
Lincoln Elementary
(507) 444-8106
jbrown@isd761.org 
Brittani Tancre
LPN
McKinley Elementary
(507) 444-8206
btancre@isd761.org  
Kim Sandhofer
RN
Washington Elementary
(507) 444-8306
ksandhofer@isd761.org 
Rachel Whelan
LPN
Wilson Elementary
(507) 444-8406
rwhelan@isd761.org
Tracy von Helmst
LPN
Owatonna Middle School
(507) 444-8506
tvonhelmst@isd761.org
Stacy Kirsch
LPN
Owatonna Middle School
(507) 444-8706
skirsch@isd761.org
Anna Durst
LPN
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8806
adurst@isd761.org
Amy Jo Havelka
RN
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8806
ahavelka@isd761.org