School Board Members


Chair
Mark Sebring
10 Oakview Place
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone: (507) 455-9526
msebring@isd761.org
 

Vice Chair
Lori Weisenburger

352 E Broadway
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone:  (507) 451-1809

lweisenburger1@isd761.org


Treasurer
Jolayne Mohs

3035 3rd Ave NE
Owatonna, MN 55060

Phone:  (507) 456-7013    
jmohs1@isd761.org   
 

Clerk
Eric Schuster

1421 Leif Ave. NW.
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone:  (507)  213-1609
eschuster@isd761.org


Director
Nikki Gieseke
2445 4th Ave NW
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone: (507) 202-1426
ngieseke@isd761.org
                
Director
Christina Ingvaldson
504 E Academy St
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone:  (507) 363-2378
cingvaldson2@isd761.org
         
 

Director
Timothy Jensen
975 Crestview Lane
Owatonna, MN  55060
Phone: (507) 390-1457
tjensen2@isd761.org