Owatonna Public Schools
Board of Education 2018-2019 Meeting Calendar

 
The District 761 Board of Education generally meets the second and fourth Monday of each month  at 5:30 PM in the Board Room at the District Office (515 West Bridge Street).  Exceptions are noted by an asterisk (*).  Additional sessions may be scheduled as needed.

*** Agendas can be found on our website ***


 
July* February
Monday, July 9, 2018 (regular meeting)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:00 AM (special meeting)
Monday, February 11, 2019 (work session)
Monday, February 25, 2019 (regular meeting)
   
August March*
Monday, August 13, 2018 (special meeting, 5:30 pm)
Monday, August 13, 2018 (work session following the special meeting)
Monday, August 27, 2018 (regular meeting)
Monday, March 11, 2019 (work session)
Monday, March 18, 2019* (regular meeting)
   
September April
Monday, September 10, 2018 (work session)
Monday, September 24, 2018 (regular meeting)
Monday, April 8, 2019 (work session)
Monday, April 22, 2019 (regular meeting)
   
October May*
Monday, October 8, 2018 (work session)
Monday, October 22, 2018 (regular meeting)
Monday, May 13, 2019 (regular meeting)
   
November* June*
Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:00 AM*
(special meeting to canvass results of general election)
Monday, November 19, 2018* (work session)

Monday, November 26, 2018 (regular meeting)
Monday, June 10, 2019 (work session)
Monday, June 24, 2019 (regular meeting)
   
December* July*
Monday, December 10, 2018 (regular meeting) Monday, July 8, 2019 (regular meeting)
   
January* August
Monday, January 7, 2019*
(organizational meeting/work session)
Monday, January 28, 2019 (regular meeting)
Monday, August 12, 2019 (work session)
Monday, August 26, 2019 (regular meeting)