NUTRITION SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY

  Ali Diley
Director of Nutrition Services
District Office
(507) 444-8607
adiley@isd761.org  

 
  Sarah Brooks
Nutrition Services Coordinator
District Office
(507) 444-8629

sbrooks@isd761.org
 
  Barb Jacobson
Site Support Specialist
District Office
(507) 444-8628

bjacobson@isd761.org
 
  Diane Brewer
Office Support Specialist
District Office
(507) 444-8616
dbrewer@isd761.org

 
  LINCOLN ELEMENTARY
Tracy Heide
Head Cook
(507) 444-8116
theide@isd761.org

 
  MCKINLEY ELEMENTARY
Jill Schweisthal

Head Cook
(507) 444-8216
jschweisthal@isd761.org

 
WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY
Beth Trom
Head Cook
(507) 444-8316
btrom@isd761.org

 
WILSON ELEMENTARY
Jamie Sweet
Head Cook
(507) 444-8416
jsweet@isd761.org

 
OWATONNA EDUCATION CENTER
Lori Kamholz

Head Cook
(507) 444-8016
lkamholz@isd761.org

 
OWATONNA MIDDLE SCHOOL
Lou Dietz-Stoltz

Kitchen Manager
(507) 444-8716
ldietz-stoltz@isd761.org

 
OWATONNA HIGH SCHOOL
Dena Ress

Kitchen Manager
(507) 444-8947
dress@isd761.org