News Article
School Board Election 2018
The school board general election has been called and will be held in and for Independent School District No. 761, (Owatonna Public Schools), State of Minnesota, on Tuesday, the 6th day of November, 2018, for the purpose of electing four school board members for four year terms.  Click here to review the complete notice of election.

School Board candidates for the 2018 election are: Mark Sebring, Lori Weisenburger, Jolayne Mohs, and Nikki Gieseke.

Any eligible voter residing in the school district may vote at said election at the polling place designated for the regular general election for the precinct in which he or she resides. The polls for said election will open at 7:00 o'clock a.m. and will close at 8:00 o'clock p.m. on the date of said election.

A voter must be registered to vote to be eligible to vote in this election. An unregistered individual may register to vote at the polling place on Election Day.

For more information, including information on where to vote and financial reporting, click here.